This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Newenden?

Owl House … find out more

8th December 2019 Events

8th December 2019 Events near Newenden

Below are events happening in Newenden and the surrounding area on 8th December, 2019. You can add your own events here.


Rye Art Gallery Exhibition: "Triptych"

Exhibition
Saturday, 16th November 2019, 10:30am
to Saturday, 21st December 2019, 5:00pm
(36 day event)
Rye

A major exhibition that explores the diversity of art form. Three well established artists explore three different media: Chiaroscuro oil ... more


Father Christmas' Grotto

Special Event
Father Christmas' Grotto
Saturday, 7th December 2019, 10:30am
to Sunday, 8th December 2019, 3:30pm
(2 day event)
Tenterden Garden Centre
Appledore Road
Tenterden
TN30 7HT

Visit Father Christmas in his elf built Grotto every weekend from 23rd November until 22nd December. Entry £6 per child, ... more

Event

What's On in Newenden?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 31st August @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Day Centre). Gates open at 7am. Free admission ... more

Message

Newenden Message Board